GR/MLP/McQueen Castle Fixtures


Gallery Rifle/MLP and McQueen Castle fixtures for 2022

All dates are confirmed

8.1.22 Saturday pm GR/MLP Melville 50x - confirmed

6.2.22 Sunday pm GR/MLP and any rifle Winans B 25x

5.3.22 Saturday pm GR/MLP Melville 50x

2.4.22 Saturday am GR/MLP Melville 50x

17.4.22 Sunday pm McQueen and any rifle Shorts 200x

14.5.22 Saturday am/pm GR/MLP, McQueen and any rifle on various ranges - Spring Guest Day

12.6.22 Sunday am McQueen Century 300x

10.7.22 Sunday pm any rifle Shorts 100x

24.7.22 Sunday pm McQueen Century 300x

27.8.22 Saturday am/pm GR/MLP, McQueen and any rifle on various ranges - Summer Guest Day

4.9.22 Sunday pm McQueen Century 300x

10.9.22 Saturday pm any rifle Shorts 100x

9.10.22 Sunday pm GR/MLP Winans A 25x

12.11.22 Saturday pm GR/MLP Melville 50x

3.12.22 Saturday am GR/MLP and any rifle Winans B 25x and Centruy 600x - Wappenshaw and Christmas lunch Guest Day