North London Rifle Club, Club Row, Bisley Camp
Brookwood, Woking, Surrey, GU24 0NY
Tel: 01483 473 117
Fax: 01483 487 149
Home Office Approval: CFP 10/1/7/4/1/2/1/2/3/540

Steward
Andrew Shelley
steward@nlrc.org
     
Chairman Christopher Leighton chairman@nlrc.org
     
Secretary Adam Leech secretary@nlrc.org
     
Treasurer Donna Banthorpe treasurer@nlrc.org
     
Shooting Captains

Gallery Rifle & McQueen Christopher Leighton chairman@nlrc.org 
Target Rifle  Ben Craigcaptain@nlrc.org  
Match Rifle Ashley Abrahams mr@nlrc.org
F-Class Tim Stewartfclass@nlrc.org



Training OfficerNigel Burnip
training@nlrc.org
   

Under-25s Representative 

Megan Wilkins 

u25@nlrc.org