Presidents of the North London Rifle Club

Field Marshall Viscount Wolseley 1883-1900

Field Marshall Earl Roberts 1901-4

Colonel J H Cowan 1904-13

Lt. Colonel Sir Philip Richardson 1914-46

Major E G Munro 1947-54

Lt. General Sir Philip Neame 1955-67

Rear Admiral F E P Hutton 1968-75

Major N W McCaw 1975-95

Lt. Colonel H W Orpen-Smellie 1996-2002

Major H N Cooper 2003-9

Keith Pilcher 2009-11

Simon Dixon 2012-21